| | | | Patreon Crypto Mining Game |

Registrieren

Bereit, kostenlose Münzen zu verdienen?
Registrieren wir uns, es geht sehr schnell!
Beende das Tutorial und verdiene 50 Energien, 100 XP und ein Free Silberkiste!

JETZT SPIELEN!
The Miner of Crypto Mining Game


Virtuelles Mining-Spiel

Was ist CRYPTO MINING GAME?

Spielen Sie im Crypto Mining-Spiel als Cryptocurrency Miner in einem ursprünglichen Crypto-Universum! Meine für das Spiel deine Lieblings-Kryptowährungen ( wird niemals CPU verwenden), mache Mission, um Hpower und Ingame Stuff zu verdienen, sammle Originalkarten und spiele damit bei Krypto-bezogenen Minispielen!

JETZT SPIELEN!

Last News

More news

Anzeige

alt
Ledger Nano X - The secure hardware wallet

Was ist Bitcoin?

Bitcoin ist ein Bezahlsystem und weltweite Kryptowährung. Das Bitcoin-System funktioniert ohne ein zentrales Repository oder einen einzelnen Administrator wie eine Bank, daher heißt es "dezentrale digitale Währung". Bitcoin wurde von einer vermeintlichen Person namens erfunden "Satoshi Nakamoto", wer könnte echt sein oder nicht! Es wurde veröffentlicht als Quelloffene Software im January 3, 2009.

Die kleinste Menge an Bitcoin ist 0,00000001 Bitcoin, ein Hundertmillionstel einer Bitcoin. Es heißt satoshi . Satoshi ist im Allgemeinen die Einheit, die im Wasserhahn verwendet wird, um Benutzer gegen einige Werbeansichten zu belohnen.

Also LiteCoin und Dogecoin?

LiteCoin und Dogecoin nennen wir " Altcoin ". Es sind einige andere Kryptowährungen, die von Bitcoin inspiriert wurden und für einen ALTernativen offensichtlich sein können. Diese beiden sind Teil der bekanntesten und am häufigsten verwendeten in der Welt im Wasserhahn und vielen anderen Dingen.

Darüber hinaus kennen wir viele andere Kryptowährungen, wie zum Beispiel Ethereum, Dashcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Peercoin, Primecoin usw. . Derzeit gibt es mehr als tausend verschiedene Kryptowährungen!

Was ist ein Wasserhahn?

EIN Wasserhahn ist eine Website, auf der Benutzer können Kryptowährungen beanspruchen gegen einige Werbeansichten. Es ist ein guter Weg zu Erfahren Sie mehr über Kryptowährungen und anfangen, etwas Geld damit zu verdienen. Aus diesem Grund können Sie den Link Werbung und Verkürzen in seinem Link sehen. Aus diesem Grund können Wasserhähne existieren und dem Benutzer eine Münze geben.

CRYPTO MINING GAME nutzen dieses Wirtschaftssystem. Wir versuchen, es für Sie weniger aufdringlich zu machen. Zögern Sie nicht Senden Sie uns Feedback über unser Facebook Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass es verbessert werden kann, um Ihnen eine bessere Benutzererfahrung zu bieten!

It seems you use AD BLOCKER, who doesn't?

This faucet game is based and stay alive thanks to the advertising. Please disable AD Blocker and refresh the page in order to be able to play.

CRYPTO MINING GAME thank you for your comprehension and wish you good profit using this game!


REFRESH THE PAGE

Register

Ready to earn free coin?
Let's register, it's very quick!
End the tutorial (~1min) and earn 100 satoshi!

Register


MicroWallet FaucetHub

Virtual mining game

What's CRYPTO MINING GAME?

CRYPTO MINING GAME is a new kind of Bitcoin, Litecoin and Doge Faucet where you can mine for game (will never use cpu) and earn for real! Enjoy the game and earn bitcoin, litecoin and dogecoin!

Last News

More news

Advertisements



Faucet Freebitcoin
Faucet Freedogecoin

What's Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a payment system and worldwide cryptocurrency. The bitcoin system works without a central repository or single administrator like a bank, so it's called "decentralized digital currency". Bitcoin has been invented by a supposed person named "Satoshi Nakamoto", who might be real, or not! It has been released as open-source software in January 3, 2009.

The smallest amount of bitcoin is 0.00000001 bitcoin, one hundred millionth of a bitcoin. It's named satoshi. Satoshi is generally the unit used in faucet to reward users againsts some advertising views.

So LiteCoin and Dogecoin?

LiteCoin and Dogecoin are what we call "Altcoin". It's some other cryptocurrencies which has been inspired by bitcoin and can be apparent to an ALTernative to it. These two ones are part of the most known and used in world in faucet and many other things.

In addition, we know many other cryptocurrencies, like, for examples, Ethereum, Dashcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Peercoin, Primecoin, etc. There is more than a thousand different cryptocurrencies right now!

What's a Faucet?

A faucet is a website where users can claim cryptocurrencies against some advertising views. It's a good way to know more about cryptocurrencies and start making some money with it. That's why you can see Advertising and Shorten link in its, that this is why faucets are able to exist and give some coin to the user.

CRYPTO MINING GAME use this economic system. We try to make it the less intrusive for you. Don't hesitate to send us feedback through our facebook if you think it can be improved to give you a better user experience!