| | | | Patreon Crypto Mining Game |

Зарегистрировать

Готовы заработать бесплатные монеты?
Давайте зарегистрируемся, это очень быстро!
Конец учебника и заработать 50 Энергии, 100 XP и A бесплатно Серебряный Ящик!

поиграть!
The Miner of Crypto Mining Game

Virtual mining game

Что такое CRYPTO MINING GAME?

В игре Crypto Mining играйте как майнер криптовалюты в оригинальной крипто-Вселенной!! Майнить для игры ваши любимые криптовалюты (никогда не будет использовать процессор), выполняйте миссию, чтобы заработать Hpower и Ingame Stuff, Собирайте оригинальные карты и играйте с ними в крипто-связанные мини-игры!

поиграть!

Last News

More news

Объявления

Cryptocurrency Exchange platform IFXBIT - InstaForex Trading Platform


Что такое биткоин?

Bitcoin это платежная система и во всем мире криптовалют. Биткойн-система работает без центрального хранилища или единого администратора, как банк, поэтому она называется "децентрализованная цифровая валюта". Bitcoin был изобретен предполагаемым человеком по имени "Satoshi Nakamoto", кто может быть настоящим, а кто нет! Он был выпущен как открытый исходный код 3 января 2009 года.

То наименьшее количество биткоинов является 0.00000001 биткоинов, стомиллионная часть биткоина. Он так и называется satoshi. Satoshi как правило, это устройство используется в faucet, чтобы вознаградить пользователей снова за некоторые рекламные просмотры.

Итак, LiteCoin и Dogecoin?

LiteCoin и Dogecoin это то, что мы называем "Altcoin". Это некоторые другие криптовалюты, которые были вдохновлены биткойном и могут быть очевидны для любого человека. ALTernative к нему. Вот эти две штуки и есть часть наиболее известных и используемых в мире в кране и многих других вещах.

Кроме того, мы знаем много других криптовалют, таких как, например, Ethereum, Dashcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Peercoin, Primecoin, etc. Сейчас существует более тысячи различных криптовалют!

А что такое кран?

Один faucet это веб-сайт, где пользователи могут претендовать на криптовалюты против некоторых рекламных взглядов. Это очень хороший способ узнайте больше о криптовалютах и начать зарабатывать на этом деньги. Именно поэтому вы можете увидеть рекламу и сократить ссылку в ней, именно поэтому краны способны существовать и давать некоторую монету пользователю.

CRYPTO MINING GAME uсе это экономическая система. Мы стараемся сделать его менее навязчивым для вас. Не стесняйтесь присылайте нам обратную связь через наш facebook, если вы думаете, что это может быть улучшено, чтобы дать вам лучший пользовательский опыт!

It seems you use AD BLOCKER, who doesn't?

This faucet game is based and stay alive thanks to the advertising. Please disable AD Blocker and refresh the page in order to be able to play.

CRYPTO MINING GAME thank you for your comprehension and wish you good profit using this game!


REFRESH THE PAGE

| | | | Patreon Crypto Mining Game |

Register

Ready to earn free coins?
Let's register, it's very quick!
End the tutorial and earn 100 Energies and a Silver Crate!

PLAY NOW!
The Miner of Crypto Mining Game

Virtual mining game

What's CRYPTO MINING GAME?

In Crypto Mining Game, play as a Cryptocurrency Miner in an Original Crypto-Universe!! Mine for game your favorite Crypto-currencies (will never use cpu), do mission to earn Hpower and Ingame Stuff, Collect Original Cards and play with it to Crypto-related Mini-games!

PLAY NOW!

Last News

More news

What's Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a payment system and worldwide cryptocurrency. The bitcoin system works without a central repository or single administrator like a bank, so it's called "decentralized digital currency". Bitcoin has been invented by a supposed person named "Satoshi Nakamoto", who might be real, or not! It has been released as open-source software in January 3, 2009.

The smallest amount of bitcoin is 0.00000001 bitcoin, one hundred millionth of a bitcoin. It's named satoshi. Satoshi is generally the unit used in faucet to reward users againsts some advertising views.

So LiteCoin and Dogecoin?

LiteCoin and Dogecoin are what we call "Altcoin". It's some other cryptocurrencies which has been inspired by bitcoin and can be apparent to an ALTernative to it. These two ones are part of the most known and used in world in faucet and many other things.

In addition, we know many other cryptocurrencies, like, for examples, Ethereum, Dashcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Peercoin, Primecoin, etc. There is more than a thousand different cryptocurrencies right now!

What's a Faucet?

A faucet is a website where users can claim cryptocurrencies against some advertising views. It's a good way to know more about cryptocurrencies and start making some money with it. That's why you can see Advertising and Shorten link in its, that this is why faucets are able to exist and give some coin to the user.

CRYPTO MINING GAME use this economic system. We try to make it the less intrusive for you. Don't hesitate to send us feedback through our facebook if you think it can be improved to give you a better user experience!

It seems you use AD BLOCKER, who doesn't?

This faucet game is based and stay alive thanks to the advertising. Please disable AD Blocker and refresh the page in order to be able to play.

CRYPTO MINING GAME thank you for your comprehension and wish you good profit using this game!


REFRESH THE PAGE