S'enregistrer

Ready to earn free coin?
Let's register, it's very quick!
End the tutorial (~1min) and earn 100 satoshi!

Register


MicroWallet FaucetHub

Jeu de minage virtuel

CRYPTO MINING GAME, c'est quoi ?

CRYPTO MINING GAME un nouveau genre de faucet à Bitcoin, Litecoin et Doge où tu peux miner pour jouer (sans utiliser votre cpu) et gagner pour de vrai! Amuse-toi et récolte bitcoin, litecoin et dogecoin!

Last News

More news

Annonces



Faucet Freebitcoin
Faucet Freedogecoin

Le Bitcoin, c'est quoi?

Bitcoin est un système de paiement et une crypto-monnaie internationale. Le système du Bitcoin fonction sans centralisation de l'information ou administration unique comme une banque, c'est pour cela qu'on l'appelle "monnaie digitale décentralisée". Le Bitcoin aurait été inventé par un certain "Satoshi Nakamoto", dont l'existence n'est pas prouvé! Il est sorti sous licence open-source le 3 janvier 2009.

La plus petite quantité de bitcoin est 0.00000001 bitcoin, 1/100000000 bitcoin. Il est appelé satoshi. Satoshi est généralement l'unité utilisé par les faucets pour récompenser les utilisateurs en échange de vues publicitaires.

Et les LiteCoin et Dogecoin?

LiteCoin et Dogecoin sont ce que l'on appelle des "Altcoin" (crypto-monnaie alternative). Ce sont d'autres crypto-monnaie qui se sont inspirés du bitcoin ou de technologies similaires et peuvent s'apparenter à des ALTernative de ce dernier. Doge et Litecoin font partie des crypto-monnaies les plus connues et les plus utilisées dans le monde des faucets, entre autres choses.

De plus, il existe de nombreuses crypto-monnaies, comme, par exemple, Ethereum, Dashcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Peercoin, Primecoin, etc. Il y en a plus de 1000 différentes, et cela augmentent de jour en jour!

Qu'est-ce qu'un Faucet?

Un faucet est un site internet où les utilisateurs peuvent réclamer de la crypto-monnaie contre le visionnage de publicités. C'est un bon moyen d'en savoir plus sur le bitcoin et les crypto-monnaie et commencer à faire un peu d'argent. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez y voir publicités et liens rémunérateur, car c'est le moyen de rémunération des faucet, c'est grâce à cela qu'ils existent et peuvent distribué des récompenses aux utilisateurs.

CRYPTO MINING GAME utilise ce système économique. Nous tentons de le rendre le moins intrusif pour vous. N'hésite pas à nous envoyer tes retours grâce au support ou notre facebook si tu pense que cela peut être amélior vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur!

It seems you use AD BLOCKER, who doesn't?

This faucet game is based and stay alive thanks to the advertising. Please disable AD Blocker and refresh the page in order to be able to play.

CRYPTO MINING GAME thank you for your comprehension and wish you good profit using this game!


REFRESH THE PAGE

| | | | Patreon Crypto Mining Game |

Register

Ready to earn free coins?
Let's register, it's very quick!
End the tutorial and earn 100 Energies and a Silver Crate!

PLAY NOW!
The Miner of Crypto Mining Game

Virtual mining game

What's CRYPTO MINING GAME?

In Crypto Mining Game, play as a Cryptocurrency Miner in an Original Crypto-Universe!! Mine for game your favorite Crypto-currencies (will never use cpu), do mission to earn Hpower and Ingame Stuff, Collect Original Cards and play with it to Crypto-related Mini-games!

PLAY NOW!

Last News

More news

What's Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a payment system and worldwide cryptocurrency. The bitcoin system works without a central repository or single administrator like a bank, so it's called "decentralized digital currency". Bitcoin has been invented by a supposed person named "Satoshi Nakamoto", who might be real, or not! It has been released as open-source software in January 3, 2009.

The smallest amount of bitcoin is 0.00000001 bitcoin, one hundred millionth of a bitcoin. It's named satoshi. Satoshi is generally the unit used in faucet to reward users againsts some advertising views.

So LiteCoin and Dogecoin?

LiteCoin and Dogecoin are what we call "Altcoin". It's some other cryptocurrencies which has been inspired by bitcoin and can be apparent to an ALTernative to it. These two ones are part of the most known and used in world in faucet and many other things.

In addition, we know many other cryptocurrencies, like, for examples, Ethereum, Dashcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Peercoin, Primecoin, etc. There is more than a thousand different cryptocurrencies right now!

What's a Faucet?

A faucet is a website where users can claim cryptocurrencies against some advertising views. It's a good way to know more about cryptocurrencies and start making some money with it. That's why you can see Advertising and Shorten link in its, that this is why faucets are able to exist and give some coin to the user.

CRYPTO MINING GAME use this economic system. We try to make it the less intrusive for you. Don't hesitate to send us feedback through our facebook if you think it can be improved to give you a better user experience!

It seems you use AD BLOCKER, who doesn't?

This faucet game is based and stay alive thanks to the advertising. Please disable AD Blocker and refresh the page in order to be able to play.

CRYPTO MINING GAME thank you for your comprehension and wish you good profit using this game!


REFRESH THE PAGE